FLORIDA  LOCAL  USERS  GROUP, INC.
   MAIN MENU
 
 
   FLUG POLICIES
 
 

Page Updated:
01/16/2017


Officers

Don't hesitate to contact us with any questions!
Chair:
Scott Green
Hatch
3611 Queen Palm Drive
Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33619
813 630 5684 X 4744
813 621 7046
scott.green@hatch.com
Vice Chair:
<< POSITION OPEN >>


, FL



Secretary:
Dominick Fiorentino
Avcon, Inc.
5555 E. Michigan St
Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32822
407-599-1122 ext 245

DnFiorentino@Avconinc.com
Treasurer:
Ed Wolfson
HDR
315 E. Robinson Street
Suite 400
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 420-4220
(407) 420-4242
Ed.Wolfson@hdrinc.com
Past Chair:
Karen Boukather
Florida Department of Transportation
11201 N. McKinley Drive
MS-7-1100
Tampa, FL 33612
(813) 975-6770

karen.boukather@dot.state.fl.us
 

Board of Directors

FLUG Director - Chair:
Joe Schneeberger
Horizon Engineering Group, Inc.
2603 Maitland Center Parkway
Suite B
Maitland, FL 32751
(407) 644-7755
(407) 644-7855
jaschneeberger@horizoncivil.com
FLUG Director - 2:
David Staples
Reynolds, Smith and Hills

, FL
904-256-2383

david.staples@rsandh.com
FLUG Director - 3:
Jimmie Prow
Florida Department of Transportation
605 Suwannee Street
MS-69
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 414-4863

flug-webmaster@earthlink.net
FLUG Director - 4:
Brian Herman
Palmer Engineering
976 Lake Baldwin Lane
Suite 203
Orlando, FL 32814
(407) 730-6984
ext. 2905
bherman@palmernet.com
FLUG Director - 5:
Dave Henry
Dynamac Corporation
ISC-4027
Kennedy Space Center, FL 32899
(321) 867-3352
(321) 867-1175
David.C.Henry@nasa.gov
 
   ANNOUNCEMENTS
2017 Spring FLUG
Spring registration is OPEN.
Hotel Info
HILTON COCOA BEACH OCEANFRONT 1550 North Atlantic Avenue, Cocoa Beach, Fl, 32931
Agenda
Final Spring Agenda is available for download.
Contact Info
Feel free to contact Scott.Green@hatch.com with any questions or to be added to our mailing list.


 

 
   SEARCH THE WEB
Google
 

 
For website comments/questions email WEBMASTER